Clerk to the Governing Body:


The Chair of the Governing body along with other governors may be contacted via the school office.

Governor Meeting Attendance

Governor Pecuniary Interests


Mrs. Brenda Hickling

Chair of Governors

Skill Set: Maths and Pupil Premium

Mrs. Charlene Amos

Parent Governor

Skill Set: English

Mr. Anthony Bray

Co-opted Governor

Skill Set: Safeguarding and Looked After Children

Mr. Ryan Kennedy

Co-opted Governor

Skill Set: SEN

Ms. Nadette Kearton

Parent Governor

Skill Set: Finance

Mrs. Helen Jessop

Staff Governor

Skill Set: Friends of Laycock and Fundraising

Mrs. Juliet Nove

Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal