Contact Us

Telephone: 01535 605916


Headteacher: Juliet Nove
Deputy Headteacher & SENDCO: Kate Taylor

School Address
Laycock Primary School
Laycock Lane
BD22 0PP

For all enquiries, including requests for printed copies of documents on this website, please contact Mrs. Kimberley Dunn our Senior Administrator or Mrs. Sonya Batty our Office Administrator. Laycock Primary School is a member of Pennine Academies Yorkshire.